~I really HATE this part RIGHT here!~

I miss your smile and I still shed a tear, every once in a while and 
even though it's different now,
you're still here somehow my heart won't let you go and I need you to know. I still feel your touch in my dreams, forgive me my weakness. But I don't know why, without you it's hard to survive. Your arms are my castle, your heart is my sky. They wipe away tears that I cry, the good and the bad times we've
been through them all, you make me rise when I fall. Cause everytime we touch, I get this feeling, and everytime we kiss,
I swear I could fly. Can't you feel my heart beat fast? I want this to last. Need you by my side, cause everytime we touch,I feel the static. And everytime we kiss, I reach for the sky. Can't you hear my heart beat so? I can't let you go. I Want you in my life.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: C

vad gulligt att du skrivit ner delar av låten från våran ballet :) <3

2010-02-10 @ 22:53:01
URL: http://Pinkshoe-blogg.se
Postat av: E M M A ♥

sv; eller hur,men de delarna stämmer verkligen som fan,det är läskigt;p

2010-02-11 @ 16:40:18
URL: http://emcaarlsson.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback