~ZzZz~

Fyfan vad trött jag är;o kunde jue inte sova inatt heller;o för Josefina hade sagt att det är en gubbe i mitt område som går och gör inbrott, så när jag skulle sova så fick jag för mig massa konstiga ord;s usch! Så somnade la vid 2-3 tiden i natt sen väckte mamma mig vid 4:45 :D KUL! Men det var så skönt att sluta så tidigt nu i alla fall:)

Så idag så ska jag kanske gymma vet inte om jag pallar än, sen så ska jag färga håret :)

Nu så ska jag göra mat, och sjunga vidare:]




Your the one that I want,the one that I need.

When I first saw you I knew it was real, Im sorry about the pain I made you feel.

I wasent sure that I cud trust at you, but now I know that you was real.

I look for the sun,but It's raining todag.

I remember when I frist look into your beautiful eyse, It was like I was there heaven in the skies.

We try agin but then you dident care?

Then you wouldent have hurt me like I aint shit.

Now you puch me away like you never even knew me, I like you so mutch whit my heart really and truly.

I guess you forgot all the time that we shared?

Late nights just you holding me whit your arms.

I don't know how I could do you so wrong.

I need you and I miss you and I want you so mutch.

I wanna hold you I wanna kiss you.

Your name is forever planred in my brain.

Baby we can make It work, I can see clearly my love is not bilnd.













Kommentarer
Postat av: josefina

aa visst skyll på mig va ;OO

2010-02-09 @ 18:14:49
Postat av: E M M A ♥

sv; jaa? det var jue du som sa det till mig?;o

2010-02-09 @ 22:13:46
URL: http://emcaarlsson.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback